2018 Ceremony

Want to celebrate the Natick High School Althetic Hall of Fame 2018 inductees? Join us on Saturday, May 19th, from 5-9 p.m. at the Natick Community Senior Center.

Click here to see a flyer with further information

Buy Tickets Here »

Congratulations 2018 Inductees!

• Jimmy Hamel: class of '06

• Chris Gammons: class of '97

• Marybeth Paul: class of '82

• Nick Christie: class of '31

• Dave Moore: class of '57

• Robert Brandt: class of '05

• 1982 NHS Baseball

• Lenny Megliola: Contributor '59

• Bob Pipe: class of '88

The induction ceremony for the class of 2018 will be:

Date: Saturday May 19
Time: 5:30 p.m.
Location: Natick Community Senior Center (117 East Central St)
Tickets will go on sale in the spring

Watch the 2017 induction here:

Nominate for 2020

Please consider nominating any outstanding athletes, coaches, teams or contributors for our next class, the class of 2020. Use the online google form to quickly nominate them, no printing or mailing necessary. This will send you a copy of your responses as well! However, if you prefer you can print out the PDF version, fill it out by hand and mail it to:

Natick Athletic HOF
15 West Street
Natick, MA 01760

Online nomination form » PDF nomination form »

About Us

The Natick Athletic Hall of Fame was established in 2009 with the purpose of selecting and honoring athletes, coaches, teams, and other contributors who have demonstrated outstanding achievement while at Natick High School. Annually, coaches, teams, individuals and athletic contributors from Natick High School, are selected through the nomination process. To be considered, an individual/team must be at least ten years out of school. Coaches are eligible immediately upon retirement. Once a nomination has been accepted by the Executive Board, they are then submitted to the selection committee. The Natick High School Athletic Hall of Fame Selection Committee then selects inductees in the various categories from the pool of accepted nominations. Below is a list of the Executive Board Members for the Natick High School Athletic Hall of Fame.

Kirk Buschenfeldt » President
Robert Anniballi » Director
Robert Mei » Director
Michael Fair » Treasurer
Tara McDonald » Secretary

Click here to see our bylaws.